## UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District V School Year 87-88  JUDGES:1 Wayne Maxwell 2 Mel Montgomery 3 Larry Tucker										
1st OR NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	T 3	T			
	AA	Grandview	Chuck Christian	II	III	III	III			
	AA	Selz (Pilot Point)	James E. Hall	I	II	III	II			
	AAA	Whitesboro	Robert J. 3 cher	II	III	II	II			
	AAA	Coppel1	Tom Kramer	I	II	I	I			
	AAA	Lake Dallas	Dick Felts	III	IV	IV	IV			
	AAA	Lake Worth	Roger Pace	II	III	III	III			
	AAA	Springtown	Ron Keown	1	I	I	I			
	AAA	Alvarado	Norris Samuelson	II	III	II	II			
	AAA	Bridgeport	John Stockdale	II	II	I	II			
	AAA	Decatur	Gene Beck	II	III	II	II			
	AAA	Aledo	Bobby Haynes	II	III	II	II			
	AAA	Carroll	Ronald Behrends	I	I	I	I			
	AAA	Sanger	Katherine Klink	III	IV	III	III			
	AAAA	Everman	Larry Prather	II	II	II	II			
	AAAA	Azle	Fred Stockdale	I	I	1	·I			
	AAAA	Northside	Earnest Colvin	III	III	III	III			
	AAAA	Boswell Boswell	Ronnie Mayfield	I	I	I	I			
	AAAA	Northwest	Scott Lewis	III	II	II	II			
	AAAA	Castleberry	Phil Aikman	I	II	I	I			
	AAAA	Brewer	Gene Lamb	I	I	I	I			
	AAAA	Gainesville	Mike Metze	II	III	II	II			
	AAAA	Crowley	Ed Martinez	T	I	I	I			
	AAAA	Joshua	Nancy Fuller							
	AAAA	Cleburne	Richard Helmcamp	1		H				
	AAAA	The Colony	Dick Clardy							
THE RESERVE OF THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAME	THE RESERVE THE PARTY OF THE PA			THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN 2 IN COLUMN 2 IN COLUMN 2	The second secon	The second secon	Commenced Concession on Carlotte			

IL OR	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR		2	3	F
	AAAAA	Burloson	Sam Woodward	II	II	I	II
	AAAAA	Southwest	Robert Sherman	III	III	II	III
	AAAAA	· Sam Houston	David Henning	II	II	II	I
	AAAAA	Pascha1	Larry Harrison	III	IV	IV	I
	AAAAA	Eastern Hills	Charles Watts	II	III	III	III
	AAAAA	Lewisville	Bill Marocco	I	I	I	I
	AAAAA	Weatherford	Jerry Bierschenk	I	II	II	I
	AAAAA	Martin	Jim McDaniel	I	I	I	
	AAAAA	Arlington	Randy Garmon		TI	TI	I
	AAAAA	Denton	Don Hanna	I	T	I	I
	AAAAA	Trinity	Tom Neugent	I	I	I	I
	AAAAA	Richland	Jim Van Zandt	I	I	I	I
	AAAAA	Grapevine	Stuart Verdon	II	I	I	I
	AAAAA	Western Hills	David Hernandez	III	III	II	II
	AAAAA	Lamar	Steve Musser	II	II	I	II
	AAAAA	Haltom	John King	I	I	I	I
	AAAAA	L.D. Bell	Danna Rothlisberger	I	I	I	I
	AAAAA	Keller	Wayne Tympanick	II	II	I	I
	AAAAA	Marcus	Steve White	I	I	I	-
							+
							+

. .