UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District XIV School Year 1986-87 JUDGES:1 Raul Gonzalez James Marineaux Joe Wassel 1st OR CONFERENCE NV GP SCHOOL DIRECTOR Benavides High School Javier E. Tapia III AA Kaufer HS-Riviera Apolonio Lopez AA III III Orange Grove HS Dan Huck AA Pettus High School Wayne McBee AA Three Rivers HS W. J. Buchanan AA Woodsboro High School Solomon Banda, Jr. AA Art Schultz Aransas Pass HS AAA II II Jim Goodwin Bishop High School AAA Falfurrias HS Joe. R. Cadena AAA DIA Freer High School AAA Ernst M. Graw Richard H. Martin George West HS AAA Hebbronville HS Eloy Chapa AAA Ron Welborn Ingleside HS AAA Mathis High School Lupe Galvan AAA Odem High School Hector Barron AAA Ernesto Cortez Premont High School AAA Sinton High School Albert L. Salazar AAA III John Walton Taft High School AAA Maurice G. Portis West Oso High School AAA

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

st OR							
NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	11	2	3	F
	AAAA	Calallen Wigh School	Jeff Stone	II	II	I	11
	AAAA	Flour Bluff	Eryan Krnavek	TI	1		I
	AAAA	Jones Wigh School-Beevil	le Bill Cason	II	I	II	II
	AAAA	Gregory-Portland HS	Jim Vanlandingham		1	1	
	AAAA	Pobstown High School	Charles Cabrera, Fr.				1
	AAAA	Fockport-Fulton HE	Pichard laylock		TIT		11
	AAAA	Tuleso-Midway HS	Mike Olson		7		T.
		Cigarros ES-Laredo	Poberto Botello				
	ARRAA	Alice High School	Bryce Taylor				
	AAAAA	Carroll HS-C.C.	Ferris Arnold				1
	AAAAA	Fine HS-C.C.	Tony Esquivel/Roland Chay	ez II			13
	AAAAA	Ming WS-Kingsville	Felando Folina	I	ž		1
	AAAAA	Martin HS-Jaredo	Juan A. Valenciano				I
	AAAAA	Miller H.SC.C.	Joe L. Hernandez	I	II	II	II
	AAAAA	Moody F.SC.C.	David A. Silva	III	HII	III	III
		Nixon H.STaredo	Carlos Luna	I			
	AAAAA	Pay H.SC.C.	Roel Cortez		III	III	III
	AAAAA	United H.SLaredo	Javier B. Vera			1	1