UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District XVIII

School Year 1985-86

JUDGES:1 Darrel Gan

2 Robert Floyd

3 John Bridges

	Del Valle Taylor Lockhart Leander Acom Consolidated Westlake Bastrop Hays Brennam Georgetown	Pamela Towry Jay Taylor Bob Clarke Dennis Hopkins Cindy Mikel Van Ragsdale Tim Howell Gerald A. Babbitt Wayne Maxwell Rodney A. Klett	2 2 2 1 1 1 3 1 1 1 1	2 3 2 1 1 3 1 2 1 2	$\frac{2}{3}$ $\frac{1}{2}$ $\frac{1}{2}$ $\frac{1}{2}$	
A A A A A A	Lockhart Leander Aam Consolidated Westlake Bastrop Hays Brenham Georgetown	Bob Clarke Dennis Hopkins Cindy Mikel Van Ragsdale Tim Howell Gerald A. Babbitt Wayne Maxwell Rodney A. Klett	2	2 1 3 1	3 2 1 1 3 2 2 1	2
	Leander Ack Consolidated Westlake Bastrop Hays Brenham Georgetown	Dennis Hopkins Cindy Mikel Van Ragsdale Tim Howell Gerald A. Babbitt Wayne Maxwell Rodney A. Klett		2 1 3 1	2 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	2
	Ack Consolidated Westlake Bastrop Hays Brenham Georgetown	Cindy Mikel Van Ragsdale Tim Howell Gerald A. Babbitt Wayne Maxwell Rodney A. Klett	2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	1 1 1 1 1	1 1 3 2 2 1	1
A	westlake Bastrop Hays Brennam Georgetown	Cindy Mikel Van Ragsdale Tim Howell Gerald A. Babbitt Wayne Maxwell Rodney A. Klett	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	1 1 3 1 2 1	1 1 3 2 2 1	1
A	Bastrop Hays Brenham Georgetown	Tim Howell Gerald A. Babbitt Wayne Maxwell Rodney A. Klett	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	1 3 1 2 1	1 3 2 2 1	1
A	Hays brennam Georgetown	Gerald A. Babbitt Wayne Maxwell Rodney A. Klett	3 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	3 1 2 1	3 2 1	1
A	Georgetown	Wayne Maxwell Rodney A. Klett	1 1 1 1	1 2 1	2 2 1	1
A	Georgetown	Rodney A. Klett	1	2	2	2
A			1	1	1	
	Reagan		1			-
		Jim Williamson	2	3	2	2
A	westwood	Robert Dalrymple	1	1	1	1
A	Lyndon B. Johnson	Don Haynes	1	1	1	1
A	Lanier	Paulette Rainey	2	1	2	1
A	Travis	Steve Spooner	1	1	1	1
A	Round Rock	Richard L. Gibby	1	1	1	1
A	Austin	Rosendo Sanchez	1	1	1	1
A	Johnston	Delia Quintanilla	2	2	2	2
A	McCallum	Carol Nelson	1	1	1	1
A	San Marcos	Phil Armstrong	3	2	2	12
A	Anderson	Ron Battani	3	3	2	101
A	Crockett	Gary Wylie	1	1	1	1
		A Travis A Round Rock A Austin A Johnston A Johnston A McCallum A San Marcos A Anderson	ATravisSteve SpoonerARound RockRichard L. GibbyAAustinRosendo SanchezAJohnstonDelia QuintanillaAMcCallumCarol NelsonASan MarcosPhil ArmstrongAAndersonRon Battani	ATravisSteve Spooner1ARound RockRichard L. Gibby1AAustinRosendo Sanchez1AJohnstonDelia Quintanilla2AJohnstonDelia Quintanilla2AMcCallumCarol Nelson1ASan MarcosPhil Armstrong3AAndersonRon Battani3	ATravisSteve Spooner11ARound RockRichard L. Gibby11AAustinRosendo Sanchez11AJohnstonDelia Quintanilla22AMcCallumCarol Nelson11ASan MarcosPhil Armstrong32AAndersonRon Battani33	ATravisSteve Spooner111ARound RockRichard L. Gibby111AAustinRosendo Sanchez111AJohnstonDelia Quintanilla222AMcCallumCarol Nelson111ASan MarcosPhil Armstrong322AAndersonRon Battani332

0

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District XVIII

School Year 1985-86

JUDGES:1 Mike Jlson 2 Dee Tucker 3 Billy Harrell

1st OR DIRECTOR CONFERENCE SCHOOL NV GP Burton IV IV Debbie Harhai III 1st A IV Virginia Olsovsky 1st A Flatonia III TT II TT TIL 1st Karen Penn II 3 T.T. TT Hutto III III III Suzanne L. Hill 1st Thrall II AA 1st Thorndale AA Tim Hunger II II II 1st AA Glenn Davis Weimar II

1st	AA	Lexington	Aaron K. Lewis	II	II	II	II
1st	AA	Manor	Joe Michel	III	III	III	III
1st	AA	Florence	Carmena M. Fennell	IV	IV	IV	IV
1st	AA	Liberty Hill	Henry Streety	II	11	I	11
1st	AA	Dripping Springs	Bill Peace	I	I	I	I
1st	AAA	Pflugerville	Verda Herrington	I	I	II	1
1st	AAA	Lampasas	Steven J. Miller	II	II	III	11
1st	AAA	Giddings	Larry Woods	II	III	III	III
1st	AAA	Marble Falls	Weldon McCutchen	II	III	II	II
1st	AAA	Elgin	Scott Randolph	I	I	I	I
1st	AAA	La Grange	Ed Lowes	I	I	I	I
ist	AAA	Burnet	Lewis Phelps	II	I	II	II
1st	AAA	Smithville	John Fullerton	II	III	III	III
100							

1st	AAA	Caldwell	Bill Tune	III	III	III	III
1st	AAA	Luling	Pat Norton	I	I	I	I
					1	1	