## UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District	18		Scho	ol Year	198	36-8	37
JUDGES: 1 David Pennington 2 Tome Walters 3 Jerry Bartley							
1st OR NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
	A	Burton	Jim Dooley	皿	IL	I	II
	A	Thorndale	Mechelle Hawk	I	II	I	I
	Α	Hutto	Karen Penn	II	II	I	II
	A	Flatonia	Virginia Olsovsky	I	I	I	I
	AA	Lexington	Aaron Lewis	I	I	I	I
	AA	Manor	Joseph Michel	I	II	I	I
	AA	Weimar	Glenn Davis	I	I	I	I
	AA	Liberty Hill	Henry Streety	I	I	II	II
	AA	Schulenberg	Arthur Holle	皿	III	III	Ш
	AA	Florence	Carmena Fennell	III	I	III	III
	AAA	Burnet	Lewis Phelps	I	I	I	I
	AAA	Dripping Springs	Don Hopkins	I	I	I	I
	AAA	La Grange	Ed Lowes	I	IL	I	I
	AAA	Columbus	Joseph Lewis	I	I	II	II
	AAA	Marble Falls	Weldon McCutchen	II	III	II	I
	AAA	Caldwell	Bill Tune	III	Ш	正	III
	AAA	Elgin	Scott Randolph	I	I	I	I
	AAA	Lampasas	Beth Bronk	II	工	II	II
	AAA	Smithville	David Dunham	II	III	III	III
	AAA	Giddings	Larry Woods	I	II	I	I

## UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District 18 School Year 1986 JUDGES: 1 Fred Junkin 2 Mike Olson 3 Bryce Taylor 1st OR CONFERENCE NV GP SCHOOL DIRECTOR 2 lst AAAA Lockhart H.S. Bob Clarke lst AAAA Bastrop H.S. Tim Howell lst AAAA Taylor H.S. Jay Taylor Pflugerville H.S. lst AAAA Verda Herrington lst Gerald Babbitt AAAA Hays H.S. lst Del Valle H.S. AAAA Pamela Towry Wayne Maxwell lst AAAA Brenham H.S. Leander H.S. lst Dennis Hopkins AAAA Rodney Klett Georgetown H.S. lst AAAAA 2 Anderson H.S. lst AAAAA Ron Batani 2 lst AAAAA Lanier H.S. Paulette Rainey d lst AAAAA McCallum H.S. Carol Nelson lst AAAAA Round Rock H.S. Richard Gibby 2 lst AAAAA San Marcos H.S. Phil Armstrong 2 lst AAAAA Johnston H.S. Delia Quintanilla 3 2 lst AAAAA Rosendo Sanchez Austin H.S. 2 Westwood H.S. Robert Dalrymple lst AAAAA 2 lst Travis H.S. Steve Spooner AAAAA lst AAAAA Crockett H.S. Gary Wylie lst AAAAA Don Haynes L.B.J. H.S. Reagan H.S. lst AAAAA Jim Williamson Westlake H.S. Van Ragsdale lst AAAAA