UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District XV Year 89-90

JUDGES: 1 James Miculka 2 Jeff Stone 3 George Strickland

1ST OR NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F	
NV	5A	PSJA Memorial Ninth Grade School	Edgar Fuentes	I	I	II	I	1
lst	3A	Sharyland HS	James Perry	I	I	II	I	
lst	3A	Rio Hondo HS	Robert Garza	I	I	I	I	1
lst	3A	Santa Rosa HS	Ray Garza	ш	皿	III	III	1
lst	3A	Lyford HS	James Keltner	I	I	I	I	7
lst	3A	Pt. Isabel HS	Rudy Gonzalez	Ш	皿	正	皿	1
1st	3A	La Feria HS	W.R. Snavely	エ	I	エ	工	1
lst	3A		Cesar Garcia	I	I	エ	エ	7
lst	4A	Rivera HS(Brnsv.)		II	II	II	正	
lst	4A	Edcouch-Elsa HS	Juan Jose Meave	エ	I	I	I];
lst	4A	Mercedes HS	Rene Guzman	I	II	I	I	13
lst	4A	Los Fresnos HS	Frank Cisneros	II	工	II	I	
lst	4A		Santos L. Lujan	亚	I	I	工	
lst	5A		Fred Adkins	II	I	I	I	
lst	5A		Charles Casillas	エ	工	エ	I	
lst	5A	Pharr-San Juan-Alamo		I	I	正	I]
1st	5A	Pace HS (Brnsv.)	Joe Harnes	I	I	皿	I	1
lst	5A	Harlingen HS	Jimmie Swofford	正	亚	I	I	
lst	5A	Hanna HS (Brnsv.)	Arcadio Guajardo	エ	I	I	I	
lst	5A	Edinburg HS	Joe L. Edmonson	工	工	I	I] 3
lst	5A	Memorial HS (McA.	THE RESERVE AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF THE	I	I	I	I	
1st	5A	San Benito HS	Stan Minor	I	正	工	正	
lst	5A	McAllen HS	Darrell Anderson	I	I	I	I	1
lst	5A	Donna HS	Weldon Parkhill	I	II	工	I	
lst	5A	Weslaco HS	David T. Isadore	I	I	II	I	
lst	5A	Porter HS (Brnsv.)	Allen Clark	I	I	I	I	1

X-Region Representatives

(our)

IST OR NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F	
lst	5A	CONTRACTOR DESCRIPTION AND STREET	Alfredo Cortinas	I	I	I	I	4
								-
								1
								7