UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District				School Year	1980-	-0/	
JUDGES: 1	Castellano	2_	Thoede	3 Martinez			
1st OR NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
1st	1A	awford	Ken Harris	2	2_	2	2
		Clvert	Adolphus Jernigan	3	3	4	3
		Holland	Dusty Alkire	2	3	3	3
		Ritsel	Don R. Poston, Jr.	2	3	3	1
		Meridian	Michael D. Johnson	/	/	2	1
	2A	Bruseville-Eddy	Steve Nickel	3	3	3	1
		Itas:a	Robin Freeman	3	2	2	2
		Lorent	Sharon Plemons	1	2	2	2
		Clifton	David Gudgel	/	/	1	1
		Troy	Glenn H. Doyle	2	3	2	2
		Mart	W. D. Bruton	3	3	3	141
		Franklin	Harry O'Hanian	3	3	3	3
		Salado	Robert McHaney	/	1	1	1
		Hubbard	Scott Radell	3	2	2	2
		Moody	Ellen Simons	4	3	4	4
		Bartlett	Gary L. Aiken	2	4	4	4
		China Spring	Norris Samuelson, Jr.	2	4	5	4
		Rogers	Paul D. Fellows	/	1	1	
		Academy	Carl Cooper	/	1	1	1
		Rosebud-Lott	Bill Harrison	/	1	1	1
			RE	R		-	

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

t8	School Year 1986-87 3 Schrieber					
1 Anthony						
CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR		2	3	F
3A	Connally	Cliff Bowden		1	2	1
	Farifield	John Gordon Small		1	/	1
	McGregor	Bobby Wendt	1	2	2	2
	Rockdale	Fred Klaerner		/	/	1
	Gatesville	Gene Whittle	3	3	3	3
	La Vega	Greg Vaughn	2	3	3	3
	Marlin	Ann C. Price		1	/	1
	Robinson	Tony Clines		/	1	1
	Yoe	Keith Call	2	2	2	2
	Teague	Frank Elrod	3	4	3	3
	West	Jack Felts	2	1	2	2
	Hillsboro	David Morgan	/	/	/	1
	Mexia	Arthur Nutt	2	/	/	1
	Hearne	Phillip Kelley	3	2	3	3
4A	Corsicana	Joe Farmer	2	2	3	2
	University	Robert E. Lee Jr.	4	2	4	4
	Belton	Ed Stein		1	1	1
	Midway	Don Filgo	/	/	1	1
5A	Temple	Leland Sharrock	/	1	1	1
	A&M Consolidated	Cindy Mikel	/	1	2	1
	Ellison	Frank Coachman	/	1	/	/
	Killeen	James Metcalfe	/	/	/	/
	Waco	Lynn Low	2	1	1	/
	Copperas Cove	Steve Sulak	/	1	1	1
	Bryan	Bill Sprott	/	/	/	1
	CONFERENCE 3A 4A	CONFERENCE SCHOOL 3A Connally Farifield McGregor Rockdale Catesville La Vega Marlin Robinson Yoe Teague West Hillsboro Mexia Hearne 4A Corsicana University Belton Midway 5A Temple A&M Consolidated Ellison Killeen Waco Copperas Cove Bryan	CONFERENCE SCHOOL DIRECTOR 3A Connally Cliff Bowden Farifield John Gordon Small McGregor Bobby Wendt Rockdale Fred Klaerner Gatesville Gene Whittle La Vega Creg Vaugha Marlin Ann C. Price Robinson Tony Clines Yoe Keith Call Teague Frank Elrod West Jack Felts Hillsboro David Morgan Mexia Arthur Nutt Hearne Phillip Kelley 4A Corsicana Joe Farmer University Robert E. Lee Jr. Belton Ed Stein Midway Don Filgo 5A Temple Leland Sharrock A&M Consclidated Cindy Mikel Ellison Frank Coachman Killeen James Metcalfe Waco Lynn Low Copperas Cove Steve Sulak Bryan Bill Sprott	Anthony 2 Ross 3 Schriebe	Anthony 2 Ross 3 Schrieber	Anthony 2 Ross 3 Schrieber 1 2 3 3 3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4

Pet Rain