UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

Distric	t		Sch	nool Year	15	986-8	7
JUDGES:	Danny N	orris 2 D	ee Tucker 3	Bill (Goods	20	
lst OR NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHCOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
1	AAAA	Lancaster	Joe Dolkos	1		1	1
1	AAAA	Red Oak	Steve Van Winkle	2	3	3	3
1	AAAA	Waxachie	Michael Pickett	1	2	2	2
1	AAAA	Ennis	Larry Ward	1	1	1	1
1	AAAA	Adamson	Moises E. Molina	3	4	3	3
1	AAAA	Woodrow Wilson	Richard Hayden	4	3	3	3
1	AAAA	Hillcrest	Bill Watts		2	2	2
1	AAAA	North Dallas	Phil Jackson	4	4	3	4
1	AAAA	Seagoville	Gordon Cloutier	3	3	3	3
1	AAAA	Lincoln	Norman Fisher	4	5	4	4
1	AAAA	Cedar Hill	Roger Ashcraft	2	2	1	2
1	AAAA	Midlothian	Wes Robbins	1	1	1	1
1	AAAAA	Thomas Jefferson	Ken Wilbanks	3	4	3	3
1	AAAAA	Kimball	Van Henry	2	3	3	3
1	AAAAA	MacArthur	Will James	1	1	1	1_
1	AAAAA	Bryan Adams	Don Daniel	2	3	1	2
1	AAAAA	Irving	Glen Olive	1	1	1	1
1	AAAAA	Skyline	Jim Edgeton	3	3	1	3
1	AAAAA	DeSoto	Ross Grant	1	1	1	1_
1	AAAAA	Carter	Doublas Baskin	2	3	2	2
1	AAAAA	Grand Prairie	Jimmy Mullen	1	2	1	1
1	AAAAA	South Grand Prairie	Robert Browne	1	1	1	1
1	AAAAA	Roosevelt	Wm. F. Robertson	3	4	4	4
1	AAAAA	Spruce	Christian Rabone	4	3	4	4
1	AAAAA	Highland Park	Russell Blanchard	4	4	3	4

		SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
1	AAAAA	Samuell	Bill Wartes	4	4	4_	4
1	AAAAA	R. L. Turner	Jim Moen	2	1	1	1
1	AAAAA	Mansfield	John Parnell	1	2	i	1
1	AAAAA	Newman Smith	Jon Bohls	1	_1	1	1
1	AAAAA	South Oak Cliff	R. Z. Johnson	3	4	_3_	3
1	AAAAA	Sunset	Charles L. Benat	3	4	4	4
1	AAAAA	W. T. White	Derle Long	1	2	1	1
1	AAAAA	Nimitz	Jim McGahee	1	1	1	1
1	AAAAA	Duncanville	Tom Shine	1	1	1	1
				+			-
				+			-
							-
							\vdash
							L
							_