UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District XIV School Year 1987 JUDGES:1 Pat Norton Gerald Babbitt 3 Darrell Gan 1st OR NV GP CONFERENCE SCHOOL DIRECTOR 1st A Agua Dulce Denita Rood IV III III III 13 1st AA Banquete David Smith II Javier Tapia 1st AA Benavides IV IIV IV III AA Kaufer (Riviera) 1st Apolonio Lopez IV III III III 1st AA Orange Grove Dan Huck ist AA Pettus Wayne McBee 1st AA Three Rivers W.J. Buchanan III III III IV 1st AA Woodsboro Solomon Banda 1st AAA Aransas Pass Art Schultz IV IV III IV AAA Bishop James Goodwin 1st II III II II 1st AAA Falfurrias Joe Cadena 1st IV III III AAA Freer Ernst Graw III 1st III III AAA George West Dick Martin III II 1st AAA Hebbronville Craig Ewing II III II AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn lst AAA Mathis II Lupe Galvan 1st Hector Barron AAA Odem 1st AAA Premont 1st Ernesto Cortez AAA Sinton Albert Salazar 1st AAA Taft John Walton 1st II II II II Joe Alonzo Lopez AAA San Diego 1st II II III II AAA West Oso Maurice Portis 1st

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

Raul Gon	zalez 2 Don					
CONFERENCE		DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
AAAA	Calallen	Jeff Stone	I	I	I	I
AAAA	Cigarroa (Laredo)	Robert Botello	II	II	11	II
AAAA	Flour Bluff	Bryan Krnavek	II	I	II	II
AAAA	Gregory-Portland	Fred Klaerner	I		II	I
AAAA	Jones (Beeville)	Bill Cason	II	II	II	II
AAAA	Robstown	Charles Cabrera, Jr.	II	II	II	II
AAAA	Rockport-Fulton	Richard Blaylock	III	II	III	III
AAAA	Tuloso-Midway	Mike Olson/Dwight Behr	II	I	II	II
AAAA	Alice	Bryce Taylor/J. Hilmer	I	I	I	I
AAAAA	Carroll-Corpus Chris	ti Ferris Arnold	II	III	III	III
AAAAA	King-Corpus Christi	Tony Esquivel	II	II	II	II
AAAAA	King-Kingsville	Rolando Molina	I	I	I	I
AAAAA	Martin-Laredo	Juan Valenciano	I	I	I	I
AAAAA	Miller-Corpus Christ	i Joe Hernandez	II	II	III	II
AAAAA	Moody-Corpus Christi	David Silva	IV	IV	IV	IV
AAAAA	Nixon-Laredo	Cardos Luna	I	I	(I	I
AAAAA	Ray-Corpus Christi	Roel Cortez	II	III	III	III
AAAAA	United-Laredo	Javier Vera/Joel Wrigh	t I	II	II	II
	CONFERENCE AAAA AAAA AAAA AAAA AAAAA AAAAA AAAAA AAAA	CONFERENCE SCHOOL AAAA Calallen AAAA Cigarroa (Laredo) AAAA Flour Bluff AAAA Gregory-Portland AAAA Robstown AAAA Rockport-Fulton AAAA Tuloso-Midway AAAA Carroll-Corpus Christ AAAAA King-Corpus Christi AAAAA Martin-Laredo AAAAA Miller-Corpus Christ AAAAA Moody-Corpus Christi AAAAA Nixon-Laredo AAAAA Ray-Corpus Christi AAAAA Nixon-Laredo AAAAA United-Laredo	CONFERENCE SCHOOL DIRECTOR AAAA Calallen Jeff Stone AAAA Ciqarroa (Laredo) Robert Botello AAAA Flour Bluff Bryan Krnavek AAAA Gregory-Portland Fred Klaerner AAAA Jones (Beeville) Bill Cason AAAA Robstown Charles Cabrera, Jr. AAAA Rockport-Fulton Richard Blaylock AAAA Tuloso-Midway Mike Olson/Dwight Behr AAAAA Alice Bryce Taylor/JJ Hilmer AAAAA King-Corpus Christi Ferris Arnold AAAAA King-Kingsville Rolando Molina AAAAA Martin-Laredo Juan Valenciano AAAAA Miller-Corpus Christi David Silva AAAAA Nixon-Laredo Carlos Luna AAAAA Ray-Corpus Christi Roel Cortez AAAAA United-Laredo Javier Vera/Joel Wrigh	CONFERENCE SCHOOL DIRECTOR 1 AAAA Calallen Jeff Stone I AAAA Cigarroa (Laredo) Robert Botello II AAAA Flour Bluff Bryan Krnavek II AAAA Gregory-Portland Fred Klaerner I AAAA Jones (Beeville) Bill Cason II AAAA Robstown Charles Cabrera, Jr. II AAAA Rockport-Fulton Richard Blaylock III AAAA Tuloso-Midway Mike Olson/Dwight Behr II AAAA King-Corpus Christi Ferris Arnold II AAAAA King-Corpus Christi Tony Esquivel II AAAAA King-Kingsville Rolando Molina I AAAAA Martin-Laredo Juan Valenciano I AAAAA Moody-Corpus Christi Joe Hernandez II AAAAA Nixon-Laredo Carlos Luna I AAAAA Ray-Corpus Christi Roel Cortez II AAAAA United-Laredo Javier Vera/Joel Wright I	CONFERENCE SCHOOL DIRECTOR 1 2 AAAA Calallen Jeff Stone I I AAAA Cigarroa (Laredo) Robert Botello II II AAAA Flour Bluff Bryan Krnavek II I AAAA Gregory-Portland Fred Klaerner I AAAA Jones (Beeville) Bill Cason II II AAAA Robstown Charles Cabrera, Jr. II II AAAA Tuloso-Midway Mike Olson/Dwight Behr II I AAAA Carroll-Corpus Christi Ferris Arnold II III AAAAA King-Corpus Christi Ferris Arnold II III AAAAA Martin-Laredo Juan Valenciano I I AAAAA Miller-Corpus Christi Joe Hernandez II II AAAAA Moody-Corpus Christi David Silva IV IV AAAAA Nixon-Laredo Carles Luna I I AAAAA Nixon-Laredo Javier Vera/Joel Wright I III AAAAA Ray-Corpus Christi Roel Cortez II III AAAAA United-Laredo Javier Vera/Joel Wright I III	CONFERENCE SCHOOL DIRECTOR 1 2 3 AAAA Calalien Jeff Stone I I I AAAA Cigarroa (Laredo) Robert Botello II III II AAAA Flour Bluff Bryan Krnavek II I II AAAA Gregory-Portland Fred Klaerner I II AAAA Jones (Beeville) Bill Cason II III II AAAA Robstown Charles Cabrera, Jr. II III III AAAA Rockport-Fulton Richard Blaylock III III III AAAA Tuloso-Midway Mike Olson/Dwight Behr II I II AAAAA King-Corpus Christi Ferris Arnold II III III AAAAA King-Kingsville Rolando Molina I I II AAAAA Martin-Laredo Juan Valenciano I I II AAAAA Miller-Corpus Christi Joe Hernandez III III III AAAAA Moody-Corpus Christi David Silva IV IV IV AAAAA Nixon-Laredo Cardos Luna I I III AAAAA Nixon-Laredo Javier Vera/Joel Wright I III III AAAAA United-Laredo Javier Vera/Joel Wright I III III AAAAA United-Laredo Javier Vera/Joel Wright I III III AAAAA United-Laredo Javier Vera/Joel Wright I III III