UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District	XIV	dan dan di kara
Year	1588	1

JUDGES:	1 ALLEN CLARK	2 BOB INGPAM	3BILL PEACE
The second s	The second	17 17 Automatical Statement and an and a statement of the	

IST	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
	A	AGUA DULCE	DENITA ROOD	3	3	3	3
1ST	A	PETTUJ	MARK WILLIAMS	3	3	3	3
1ST	AA	BANQUETE	DAVID SMITH	2	2	2	2
1ST	AA	WOODSBORO	JOHN TURNER	1	1	1	1
1ST	AA	KAUFER (RIVIERA)	APOLONIC LOPEZ	3	3	3	3
1ST	AA	THREE RIVERS	HERSHELL LESTER	2	3	2	2
1ST	AA	BENAVIDES	JAVIER TAPIA	2	2	3	2
1ST	AAA	ORANCE GROVE	DAN HUCK	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAA	ODEM	HECTOR BARRON	1	2	2	2
1ST	AAA	TAFT	ROY HINOJOSA	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAA	BISHOP	JIM GOODWIN	2	2	3	2
1ST	AAA	HEBBRONVILLE	ARMANDO MEDINA	2	3	2	2
1ST	AAA	WEST OSO	MAURICE PORTIS	2	2	2	2
1ST	AAA	GEORGE WEST	DICK MARTIN	3	3	3	3
1ST	AAA	SAN DIEGO	JOSE ALONZO LOPEZ	3	3	3	3
1ST	AAA	SINTON	ALBERT SALAZAR	2	1	1	1
1ST	AAA	ARANSAS PASS	DON CARNES	2	2	2	2
1ST	AAA	FREER	MARSHA MOORE	3	3	3	3
1ST	AAA	INGLESIDE	RON WELBORN	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAA	MATHIS	LUPE GALVAN	2	2	2	2
1ST	AAA	PREMONT	ERNESTO CORTEZ	1	1	1	1
	AAA	FALFURRIAS	JOE CADENA	1	1	1	1

.

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District	XIV
Year	1989
100	and the second

d'

ST OR V GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
1ST	AAAA	an and an an an and a second state of the second state and a second state of the secon	MIKE OLSON	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAAA	GREGORY-PORTLAND	FRED KLAERNER	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAAA	ROCKPORT-FULTON	RICHARD BLAYLOCK	2	1	2	2
1ST	AAAA	FLOUR BLUFF	BRYAN KRNAVEK	2	2	2	2
1ST	AAAA	A.C. JONES-BEEVIL	LE BILL CASON	2	2	2	2
1ST	AAAA	ROBSTOWN	CHARLES CABRERA	2	1	1	1
1ST	AAAA	CIGARROA-LAPEDO	ROBERT BOTELLO	2	3	2	2
1ST	AAAA	CALALLEN	JEFF STONE	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAAAA	RAY-CORPUS CHRIST	ROEL CORTEZ	2	2	2	2
1ST	AAAAA	MARTIN-LAREDO	GILBERT GAMBOA	1	1	2	1
1ST	ΑΑΛΑΑ	MOODY - CORPUS CHRI	STI DAVID SILVA	3	3	3	3
1ST	AAAAA	NIXON-LAREDO	CARLOS LUNA	1	1	2	1
1ST	AAAAA	CARROLL-CORPUS CHRISTI FERRIS ARNOLD 1		2	3	2	
1ST	AAAAA	ALICE	BRYCE TAYLOR	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAAAA	UNITED-LAREDO	JAVIER VERA	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAAAA	MILLER-CORPUS CHR	ISTI JOE HERNANDE	Z 1	1	1	1
1ST	AAAAA	KING-KINGSVILLE	ROLANDO MOLINA	1	1	1	1
1ST	AAAAA	KING-CORPUS CHRIS	TI TONY ESQUIVEL	DNA	DNA	DNA	DNA

