## UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I I I I AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II I AAA Odem Hector Barron II III I AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III III AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	CONFERENC	E SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3
AA Three Rivers Fred Obert III I I  AA Woodsboro HS Solomon Banda I I I  AAA Aransas Pass Art Schultz III III II  AAA Bishop HS Jim Goodwin II II II  AAA Falfurrias Charles Arsuaga I I I  AAA Freer HS Ernst Graw III III II  AAA George West Dick Martin IV III II  AAA Hebbronville E. Chapa I I  AAA Ingleside Ron Welhorn I I I  AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II II  AAA Odem Hector Barron II III II  AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I  AAA San Diego Jose Lopez  BAA Sinton Albert Salazar II III II  AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AA	Banquete HS	David Smith	II	III	II
AAA Woodsboro HS Solomon Banda I I I AAAA Aransas Pass Art Schultz III III II AAAA Bishop HS Jim Goodwin II II I AAAA Falfurrias Charles Arsuaga I I AAAA Freer HS Ernst Graw III III II AAAA George West Dick Martin IV III II AAAA Hebbronville E. Chapa I I AAAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I I AAAA Mathis Lupe Galvan III II AAAA Odem Hector Barron II III II AAAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I AAAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III II AAAA San Taft HS John Walton II I I	AA	Orange Grove	Kevin Arnott	I	I	I
AAA Aransas Pass Art Schultz III III II AAA Bishop HS Jim Goodwin II II II AAA Falfurrias Charles Arsuaga I I AAA Freer HS Ernst Graw III III II AAA George West Dick Martin IV III II AAA Hebbronville E. Chapa I I AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I I AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II AAA Odem Hector Barron II III II AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III III AAA San Taft HS John Walton II I I	AA	Three Rivers	Fred Obert	III	I	II
AAA Bishop HS Jim Goodwin II II II AAA Falfurrias Charles Arsuaga I I AAA Freer HS Ernst Grqw III III II AAA George West Dick Martin IV III II AAA Hebbronville E. Chapa I I I AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I I I AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II II AAA Odem Hector Barron II III II AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I AAA San Diego Jose Lopez AAA Sinton Albert Salazar II II II AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AA	Woodsboro HS	Solomon Banda	1	I	I
AAA Falfurrias Charles Arsuaga I I I  AAA Freer HS Ernst Graw III III II  AAA George West Dick Martin IV III II  AAA Hebbronville E. Chapa I I I  AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I I I  AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II  AAA Odem Hector Barron II III II  AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I  AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III II  AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	Aransas Pass	Art Schultz	III	III	III
AAA George West Dick Martin IV III III AAA George West Dick Martin IV III II AAA Hebbronville E. Chapa I I I AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I I II AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II II AAA Odem Hector Barron II III II AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III III AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	Bishop HS	Jim Goodwin	II	11	11
AAA George West Dick Martin IV III IV AAA Hebbronville E. Chapa I I I AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I I I AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II II AAA Odem Hector Barron II III II AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I AAA San Diego Jose Lopez BAAA Sinton Albert Salazar II II II AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	Falfurrias	Charles Arsuaga	1	1	I
AAA Hebbronville E. Chapa I I I  AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I II II  AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II II  AAA Odem Hector Barron II III II  AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I  AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III III  AAA Santon Albert Salazar II II II  AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	Freer HS	Ernst Graw	III	III	ш
AAA Ingleside Ron Welborn I I I I AAA Mathis Lupe Galvan II II II II AAA Odem Hector Barron II III II II AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III III III AAA Sinton Albert Salazar II II II II AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	George West	Dick Martin	17	III	IV
AAA Odem Hector Barron II II II  AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I  AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III III  AAA Sinton Albert Salazar II II II  AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	Hebbronville	E. Chapa	1	1	I
AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I  AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III II  AAA Sinton Albert Salazar II II II  AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	Ingleside	Ron Welborn	1_	1	I
AAA Premont Ernesto Cortez I I  AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III III  AAA Sinton Albert Salazar II II II  AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	Mathis	Lupe Galvan	11	11_	II
AAA San Diego Jose Lopez III III III AAA Santon Albert Salazar II II II AAA Taft HS John Walton II I I	AAA	Odem	Hector Barron	11	III	II
AAA Sinton Albert Salazar II II II AAA Taft HS John Walton II I	AAA	Premont	Ernesto Cortez	1	1	I
AAA Taft HS John Walton II I	AAA	San Diego	Jose Lopez	III	III	III
	SAA	Sinton	Albert Salazar	II	II	II
	AAA	Taft HS	John Walton	II	I	I
AAA West Uso Maurice Portis II II I	AAA	West Oso	Maurice Portis	II	II	II

## UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
	AAAA	AlGeoJones, Beeville	Bill Cason	II	II	II	I
	AAA A	Calallen	Jeff Stone	I	II	I	I
	AAAA	Flour Bluff	Bryan Krbavek	I	II	II	
	AAAA	Gregory-Portland	Jim Vanlandingham	I	I	I	I
	AAAA	Robstown HS	Eugene Rhemann	II	II	II	I
	AAAA	Rockport-Fulton	Richard Blaylock	II	III	III	11
	AAAA	Ruloso-Midway R.M.	Mile Olsen	I	I	II	I
	AAAA	United, Laredo	Javier Vera	I	II	II	ı
	AAAAA	Alice HS	Bryce Taylor	1	I	1	ı
	AAAAA	Carroll. Corpus Chri	sti Ferris Arnold	II	II	11	1
	AAAAA	Cigarroa, Laredd	Roberto Botello	1	II	III	1
	AAAAA	King. Kingsville	Rolando Molina	I	I	I	
	AAAAA	King Corpus C.	Tony Esquivel	II	17	II	I
	AAAAA	Martin, Laredo	Juan Valenciana	I	I	I	I
	AAAAA	Miller, CC	Joe Hernandez	IV	III	III	II
	AAAAA	Moody, CC	David Silva	IA	IV	III	I
	AAAAA	Nixon, Laredo	Carlos Luna	I	I	I	I
	AAAAA	Ray, CC	Ram Chavez	III	III	III	I
	AAAAA	Stroman, Victoria	Roel Saenz	I	II	II	I
	AAAAA	Victoria	Dr. Russell Logan	I	II	II	I
							L
							-
							L